Choose security by storing your belongings in a storage monitored by video cameras and protected by a 24-hour alarm system.

Self storage facilities for residential and commercial storage

Located in Gatineau but serving a vast residential and commercial customer base in Chelsea and surrounding cities, A1 MINI MAXI SELF STORAGE is the safe, reliable and affordable storage solution you are looking for!

We offer a wide variety of storage unit sizes to meet the various and different needs of our customers. Whether you are an individual wishing to store furniture or other items, or a business owner who needs to safely store surplus merchandise, with A1 MINI MAXI SELF STORAGE, you will have at your disposal a failsafe storage facility that will allow you to sleep with peace of mind.

High security storage units

The security of our customers' belongings is our top priority and concern: our storage facilities are located on a fenced site monitored by security video cameras and protected by a 24-hour alarm system. Outdoor security lighting the night.

You can access your storage space using your unique code smart card (computerized access control). Our self storage solution in Gatineau is therefore perfect for keeping your most precious belongings in a secure and accessible place where you can access them as you wish.

We understand the importance you place on the security of your belongings. Not only will they be protected from theft and vandalism, but no one else will have access to them but you. We want you to be confident that you have made the right storage choice by using our secure storage units. Storage unit insurance coverage is even available.

Heating and ventilation controlled storage

We know that your quality wood and fabric furniture must remain in a climate-controlled environment, and not be subject to humidity. That's why some of our storage units are equipped to provide heating and ventilation, which ensures that your belongings requiring a much narrower range of temperature variation, remain in perfect condition.

Storage of different sizes

No matter what size storage unit space you are looking for, A1 MINI MAXI SELF STORAGE has a wide range of options to meet your requirements. You will be able to choose between 7 sizes of storage units, the smallest of which can contain the furniture of a bedroom, while the largest can be used to store the contents of a full 4-bedroom house with garage content.

If you are not quite sure of the dimensions you will need, we will be happy to provide you with assistance in the choice of the storage unit corresponding to your need. All you have to do is provide us with a list of your belongings and items to store, and we will suggest the appropriate storage solution that will be right for you.

Contact us for a storage unit in our storage facilities

Choose A1 MINI MAXI SELF STORAGE for residential and commercial storage unit facilities that are both secure and affordable in Gatineau. We also serve the city of Chelsea and all surrounding cities. To learn more about our storage facilities or for storage unit rental today, call (819) 595-9595 right now or contact us by email!

We accept payment by Interac and major credit cards.

CONTACT US

Self Storage Features

Self storage is the answer for homeowners and apartment dwellers, for schools & churches, for business firms, salespersons, accountants, and lawyers who have unique storage needs. You are in safe hands when you store your items at A1 Mini Maxi Storage. The following is a list of self storage features and conveniences found at our location.

  • Larger units than drive-in facilities
  • Drive right to your door (some units)
  • Secured entrance with 24 hour alarm system
  • Computer security control system (some units)
  • Security cameras
  • Seven-day access from 9am to 6pm
  • Fenced perimeter
  • Security Lighting
  • Heated and Ventilated (some units)
  • Tenant Content Insurance (optional)
  • Ground Entry- no stairs
  • Major credit cards and interac accepted

7 different sizes

From 25 p2 to 300 p2

1 installation

250 warehouses

Security cameras

Secure access door

Choisissez la sécurité en entreposant vos biens dans un entrepôt surveillé par caméras et protégé par un système d'alarme en fonction 24 heures sur 24.

Entrepôts libre-service pour entreposage résidentiel et commercial

Situé à Gatineau mais desservant une vaste clientèle résidentielle et commerciale à Chelsea et dans les villes environnantes, A1 MINI MAXI ENTREPOSAGE est la solution d’entreposage sécuritaire, fiable et économique que vous recherchez!

Nous offrons une grande variété d’unités d’entreposage de tailles diverses, qui conviennent aux différents besoins de notre clientèle. Que vous soyez un particulier désirant entreposer des meubles ou d’autres articles, ou encore un chef d’entreprise qui devez planifier l’entreposage sécuritaire d’un surplus de marchandise, avec A1 MINI MAXI ENTREPOSAGE, vous disposerez d’un entrepôt à sécurité totale qui vous permettra de dormir l’esprit tranquille.

Unités d’entreposage sous haute surveillance

La sécurité des biens de nos clients est notre priorité absolue : nos entrepôts sont situés sur un site clôturé surveillé par caméras de sécurité et protégé par un système d'alarme en fonction 24 heures sur 24. Un éclairage de sécurité couvre notre périmètre fermé pendant la nuit.

Vous pouvez accéder à votre espace d’entreposage à l’aide de votre carte à puce à code unique (contrôle d’accès informatisé). Notre solution libre-service d’entreposage à Gatineau est donc adéquate pour garder en sécurité vos biens les plus précieux et pour y avoir accès quand bon vous semble!

Nous comprenons l'importance que vous accordez à la sécurité de vos biens. Non seulement ceux-ci seront protégés du vol et du vandalisme, mais personne d’autre que vous n’y aura accès. Nous voulons que vous ayez la certitude d’avoir fait le bon choix d'entreposage en utilisant nos entrepôts sécurisés. Une assurance entreposage est même disponible.

Entrepôts à température et ventilation contrôlées

Nous savons que vos meubles de qualité en bois et en tissus doivent demeurer dans un environnement ayant une température contrôlée, tout en n’étant pas sujets à l’humidité. C’est pourquoi certaines de nos unités d’entreposage sont munies de chauffage et de ventilation, ce qui permet de préserver l’état impeccable de vos biens.

Entrepôts de dimensions diverses

Quelles que soient les dimensions de l'espace d’entreposage que vous recherchez, A1 MINI MAXI ENTREPOSAGE a toute une gamme d'options pour répondre à vos exigences. Vous pourrez choisir entre 7 dimensions d’unités d’entreposage, dont la plus petite peut contenir l’ameublement d’une chambre à coucher, tandis que la plus grande peut servir à entreposer le contenu d’une maison complète de 4 chambres avec garage.

Si vous n’êtes pas tout à fait certain des dimensions dont vous aurez besoin, il nous fera plaisir de vous aider. Vous n’aurez qu’à nous fournir une liste de vos biens et articles à entreposer, et nous vous proposerons la solution d’entreposage appropriée.

Contactez-nous pour un entreposage dans nos entrepôts

Pour des services d'entreposage résidentiels et commerciaux qui sont sécuritaires et économiques à Gatineau, choisissez A1 MINI MAXI ENTREPOSAGE. Nous desservons également la ville de Chelsea et toutes les villes environnantes. Pour en savoir plus sur nos entrepôts ou pour louer un espace d’entreposage aujourd’hui même, composez le (819) 595-9595 dès maintenant ou contactez-nous par courriel!

Nous acceptons les modes de paiement par Interac et par les principales cartes de crédit.

NOUS JOINDRE

Caractéristiques de l'entreposage libre-service

L'entreposage libre-service est la solution qui répond à tous les besoins de propriétaires, de locataires, de vendeurs, de comptables et d’avocats. Les articles que vous entreposez chez A1 Mini Maxi Entreposage sont en bonnes mains et en sécurité. Voici la liste des caractéristiques d'entreposage et des commodités offertes dans notre succursale:

  • Unités plus grandes que les installations de service rapide
  • Certains entrepôts sont accessibles en voiture jusqu’à votre espace
  • Porte d’accès sécurisée avec système d'alarme 24 heures
  • Contrôle d'accès informatique pour la majorité de nos entrepôts
  • Caméras de sécurité
  • Accès gratuit de 9h à 18h
  • Périmètre fermé
  • Éclairage de sécurité
  • Chauffage et ventilation dans certains entrepôts
  • Assurance optionnelle pour le contenu des locataires
  • Accès au niveau du sol (aucun escalier)
  • Interac et principales cartes de crédit acceptés

7 grandeurs différentes

De 25 p2 à 300 p2

1 installation

250 entrepôts

Caméras de sécurité

Porte d’accès sécurisée